« Back to What's On

London Shows beginning with S

I spy with my little eye... London Shows beginning with 'S'! Here at LOVEtheatre we provide great deals on a fantastic selection of London Theatre, Attractions and Theatre Packages, and if you’re looking for unbeatable bargains then check out our Special Offers. They’re some of the best deals on London Theatre available anywhere!

Book School Of Rock Tickets
Gillian Lynne Theatre (formerly New London Theatre), Drury Lane, London, WC2B 5PF

From: Thu 14 Nov 2019

To: Sun 05 Apr 2020

Based on the hit movie, bring your air guitar and unleash your inner rock god as Andrew Lloyd Webber's hit Broadway musical transfers to London
Book Shen Yun  Tickets
Eventim Apollo, Queen Caroline Street, London, W6

From: Fri 17 Jan 2020

To: Sun 26 Jan 2020

A wondrous tapestry of heavenly realms, ancient legends, and modern heroic tales is woven through the universal language of music and dance.
Book Showstopper! The Improvised Musical Tickets
Lyric Theatre, London, Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1D 7ES

From: Mon 18 Nov 2019

To: Mon 20 Apr 2020

A new musical is born at every performance of this incredible show, each created on the spot by the multi-award winning musical comedians.
Book Sierra Boggess Tickets
Cadogan Hall, 5 Sloane Terrace, London, SW1X 9DQ

From: Sun 02 Feb 2020

To: Sun 02 Feb 2020

See Broadway and West End star Sierra Boggess at Cadogan Hall in a one night only performance.
Book The Simon & Garfunkel Story - Lyric Theatre Tickets
Lyric Theatre, London, Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1D 7ES

From: Mon 02 Dec 2019

To: Mon 30 Mar 2020

The smash-hit, immersive tale of the legendary Simon & Garfunkel - starring Sam O'Hanlon and Charles Blyth
Book Singin' in the Rain Tickets
Sadler's Wells Theatre, Rosebery Avenue, London, EC1R 4TN

From: Fri 24 Jul 2020

To: Sun 30 Aug 2020

Journey back in time to the glamour of the roaring 20s, as dance legend Adam Cooper reprises the iconic role made famous by Gene Kelly in this critically acclaimed production.
Book Sister Act! The Musical Tickets
Eventim Apollo, Queen Caroline Street, London, W6

From: Wed 29 Jul 2020

To: Sun 30 Aug 2020

Academy® Award-winning actress Whoopi Goldberg is back as Deloris Van Cartier with BAFTA award-winner Jennifer Saunders in the funniest and funkiest musical around.
Book Six Tickets
Arts Theatre, 6-7 Great Newport Street, London, WC2H 7JB

From: Thu 14 Nov 2019

To: Sun 05 Jul 2020

From Tudor queens to pop princesses, the six wives of Henry VIII finally take the mic to tell their tale.
Book The Snail And The Whale Tickets
Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1D 7ES

From: Sat 30 Nov 2019

To: Sun 05 Jan 2020

Join an adventurous young girl and her seafaring father as they re-imagine the story of a tiny snail's incredible trip around the world, inspired by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's much-loved picture book.
Book The Snowman Tickets
Peacock Theatre, Portugal Street, London , WC2

From: Thu 21 Nov 2019

To: Sun 05 Jan 2020

When a young boy's snowman comes to life on Christmas Eve, the two set off on a night-time quest for adventure