« Back to What's On

London Shows beginning with O

I spy with my little eye... London Shows beginning with 'O'! Here at LOVEtheatre we provide great deals on a fantastic selection of London Theatre, Attractions and Theatre Packages, and if you’re looking for unbeatable bargains then check out our Special Offers. They’re some of the best deals on London Theatre available anywhere!

Book Oi Frog & Friends! Tickets
Lyric Theatre, London, Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1D 7ES

From: Fri 29 Nov 2019

To: Sun 05 Jan 2020

Kes Gray and Jim Field’s bestselling and award-winning picture books Oi Frog!, Oi Dog! and Oi Cat! are brought together in one action-packed musical production.
Book On Your Feet! Tickets
London Coliseum, St Martin's Lane, London, WC2N 4ES

From: Tue 18 Jun 2019

To: Sat 31 Aug 2019

Gloria and Emilio Estefan's smash-hit musical is an inspiring true love story featuring some of the most iconic pop songs of the era directed by wo-time Tony Award winner Jerry Mitchell.
Book Only Fools and Horses - The Musical Tickets
Theatre Royal Haymarket, Haymarket, London, SW1Y 4HT

From: Tue 18 Jun 2019

To: Sat 08 Feb 2020

Iconic and much-loved comedy is brought to life once more, through an ingenious and hilarious original score written by Paul Whitehouse and Jim Sullivan.
Book Opera Undone Tickets
Trafalgar Studios 2, Whitehall, London, SW1A 2DY

From: Wed 05 Feb 2020

To: Sat 07 Mar 2020

Experience Opera like never before with this show from the Olivier Award-nominated producers of 2017's smash hit, La Bohème.
Book Orphée Tickets
London Coliseum, St Martin's Lane, London, WC2N 4ES

From: Fri 15 Nov 2019

To: Fri 29 Nov 2019

Following Satyagraha and the Olivier Award-winning Akhnaten, ENO’s association with Philip Glass continues with a new production of Orphée.
Book Orpheus & Eurydice Tickets
London Coliseum, St Martin's Lane, London, WC2N 4ES

From: Tue 01 Oct 2019

To: Tue 19 Nov 2019

Willing to go to any lengths to be reunited with his one true love, the gods agree to let the grief-stricken Orpheus rescue his wife Eurydice from the underworld.
Book Orpheus In The Underworld Tickets
London Coliseum, St Martin's Lane, London, WC2N 4ES

From: Sat 05 Oct 2019

To: Thu 28 Nov 2019

Director Emma Rice makes her ENO debut in a glitzy production that showcases her talents for theatrical spectacle and humour.