« Back to What's On

London Shows beginning with C

I spy with my little eye... London Shows beginning with 'C'! Here at LOVEtheatre we provide great deals on a fantastic selection of London Theatre, Attractions and Theatre Packages, and if you’re looking for unbeatable bargains then check out our Special Offers. They’re some of the best deals on London Theatre available anywhere!

Book A Christmas Carol at The Old Vic Tickets
The Old Vic, 103 The Cut, London, SE1 8NB

From: Tue 27 Nov 2018

To: Sat 19 Jan 2019

Matthew Warchus' smash hit production of Charles Dickens' timeless classic returns, joyously adapted for the stage by Jack Thorne.
Book The Cane Tickets
Royal Court Jerwood Downstairs, London, SW1W 8AS

From: Thu 06 Dec 2018

To: Sat 26 Jan 2019

"Why would they attack the most popular teacher in the school?" Royal Court Artistic Director Vicky Featherstone directs Mark Ravenhill's new gripping play.
Book Carmen Tickets
Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9DD

From: Fri 30 Nov 2018

To: Sat 22 Dec 2018

Bizet's greatest opera tells the story of the enigmatic and seductive Carmen and the dangerous passion she arouses in Don José
Book Caroline, Or Change Tickets
Playhouse Theatre, Northumberland Ave, London, WC2N 5DE

From: Thu 15 Nov 2018

To: Sat 06 Apr 2019

The five-star, Olivier award-winning musical by Tony Kushner transfers to the West End this November following sell-out runs at the Chichester Festival and Hampstead Theatres.
Book Chicago Tickets
Phoenix Theatre, Charing Cross Road, London, WC2H 0JP

From: Tue 16 Oct 2018

To: Sat 05 Jan 2019

The real razzle-dazzle is back home in London's West End, starring X-Factor winner Alexandra Burke, Duncan James and Laura Tyrer.
Book Chicago + 2 Course Pre-Theatre meal at Le Caprice Restaurant Tickets
Phoenix Theatre, Charing Cross Road, London, WC2H 0JP

From: Tue 16 Oct 2018

To: Fri 07 Dec 2018

The real razzle-dazzle is back home in London's West End, starring X-Factor winner Alexandra Burke, Duncan James and Laura Tyrer.
Book Circus 1903 Tickets
Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre, London, SE1 8XX

From: Wed 19 Dec 2018

To: Sat 05 Jan 2019

Experience jaw-dropping and dangerous acts from all corners of the globe with this mesmerising homage to the Golden Age of circus.
Book Cirque Du Soleil - TOTEM Tickets
The Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AP

From: Sat 12 Jan 2019

To: Tue 26 Feb 2019

Featuring Cirque du Soleil's mind-blowing signature acts, TOTEM is an unforgettable spectacle taking you on a stunning journey into the Evolution of Mankind.
Book Cirque Éloize - Hotel Tickets
Peacock Theatre, Portugal Street, London , WC2

From: Wed 20 Feb 2019

To: Sat 09 Mar 2019

Let acrobatics, theatre, dance and live music guide you through this intimate refuge, styled with an avant-garde scenography inspired by the elegance of only the greatest hotels.
Book Club Briefs Tickets
The Spiegel Tent, Leicester Square, London, WC2H 7DE

From: Fri 09 Nov 2018

To: Sat 29 Dec 2018

A late night romp of music, performance and mayhem from the international hit cabaret show Briefs - all inside Underbelly Festival's stunning Spiegeltent.