« Back to What's On

London Shows 2018

Wondering what London Shows are on in 2018? Well LOVEtheatre is here to help. We provide great deals on a fantastic selection of London Theatre, Attractions and Theatre Packages, and if you’re looking for unbeatable bargains then check out our Special Offers. They’re some of the best deals on London Theatre available anywhere!

Book Pressure + 2 Course Post-Theatre Dinner at The Ivy Tickets
Ambassadors Theatre, West Street, London, WC2H 9ND

From: Thu 12 Jul 2018

To: Thu 30 Aug 2018

Package includes a great seat for Pressure, and a post-theatre meal from 10pm at The Ivy. Additional drinks are not included. Menu subject to change.
Book Faulty Towers The Dining Experience Tickets
Torquay Suite Theatre, Radisson Blu Edwardian, London, WC1B 3QD

From: Fri 13 Jul 2018

To: Sun 16 Dec 2018

This 5-star immersive theatre show is ideal for comedy and theatre fans, as well as anyone who simply fancies an unforgettable meal with plenty of laughs.
Book The Jungle Tickets
Playhouse Theatre, Northumberland Ave, London, WC2N 5DE

From: Mon 23 Jul 2018

To: Sat 03 Nov 2018

Following universal critical acclaim and unprecedented audience response, the National Theatre and Young Vic co-production with Good Chance Theatre of Joe Murphy and Joe Robertson’s The Jungle, directed by Stephen Daldry and Justin Martin, is an...
Book Lee Bul Exhibition Tickets
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London, SE1 8XX

From: Mon 23 Jul 2018

To: Sun 19 Aug 2018

A mid-career survey of the work of acclaimed South Korean artist Lee Bul exploring the artist's extensive investigation into the body and its relationship to architectural space.
Book The Simon & Garfunkel Story - Lyric Theatre Tickets
Lyric Theatre, London, Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1D 7ES

From: Mon 23 Jul 2018

To: Mon 10 Dec 2018

The smash-hit, immersive tale of the legendary Simon & Garfunkel - starring Sam O'Hanlon and Charles Blyth
Book Club Swizzle Tickets
The Roundhouse, Chalk Farm Road, London, NW1

From: Tue 31 Jul 2018

To: Sun 26 Aug 2018

The creators of La Soirée return with a brand new show full of comedy, circus and cabaret starring cabaret sensation Reuben Kaye.
Book Michael Jackson: On the Wall Tickets
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin's Place, London, WC2H 0HE

From: Wed 01 Aug 2018

To: Sun 21 Oct 2018

A landmark exhibition exploring the influence of Michael Jackson on some of the leading names in contemporary art, spanning several generations of artists across all media.
Book Silk Road Tickets
Trafalgar Studios 2, Whitehall, London, SW1A 2DY

From: Wed 08 Aug 2018

To: Sat 01 Sep 2018

Join a host of unforgettable characters in this 5-star 'rollercoaster of emotion' (Broadway World) pitch-black comedy for the Bitcoin generation.
Book 42nd Street Tickets
Theatre Royal Drury Lane, Catherine Street, London, WC2B 5JF

From: Wed 15 Aug 2018

To: Sat 05 Jan 2019

Peggy Sawyer is just another face in the chorus line on Broadway's newest show. But when the leading lady gets injured, Peggy might just have the shot at stardom she's always dreamed of
Book A Monster Calls Tickets
The Old Vic, 103 The Cut, London, SE1 8NB

From: Wed 15 Aug 2018

To: Sat 25 Aug 2018

Patrick Ness's piercing novel is brought to The Old Vic stage in a powerful new adaptation by visionary director Sally Cookson.