« Back to What's On

London Shows beginning with R

I spy with my little eye... London Shows beginning with 'R'! Here at LOVEtheatre we provide great deals on a fantastic selection of London Theatre, Attractions and Theatre Packages, and if you’re looking for unbeatable bargains then check out our Special Offers. They’re some of the best deals on London Theatre available anywhere!

Book Richard II Tickets
Sam Wanamaker Playhouse, 21 New Globe Walk, Bankside, London, SE1 9DT

From: Sun 21 Apr 2019

To: Sun 21 Apr 2019

Adjoa Andoh and Lynette Linton direct the first ever company of women of colour in a Shakespeare play on a major UK stage, in a post-Empire reflection on what it means to be British in the light of the Windrush anniversary and as we leave the European...
Book Rip It Up + 2 Course Post-Theatre Dinner at  The Ivy Tickets
Garrick Theatre, Charing Cross Road, London, WC2H 0HH

From: Wed 24 Apr 2019

To: Thu 30 May 2019

Package includes a great seat for Rip it Up - The 60's, and a post-theatre meal from 10pm at The Ivy. Additional drinks are not included. Menu subject to change.
Book Rip it Up - The 60's Tickets
Garrick Theatre, Charing Cross Road, London, WC2H 0HH

From: Fri 19 Apr 2019

To: Sun 02 Jun 2019

Undoubtedly one of the most energetic shows to ever hit the West End stage, just watching will leave you exhausted! Rip it Up, featuring Harry Judd, Aston Merrygold, Louis Smith and Jay McGuiness is unmissable!
Book Rob Brydon Probes Barry Humphries Tickets
London Palladium, Argyll Street, London, W1V 1AD

From: Sun 28 Apr 2019

To: Sun 28 Apr 2019

For one night only, an evening with two indisputable titans of comedy, Rob Brydon and Barry Humphries aka Dame Edna Everage.
Book The Rocky Horror Show Tickets
Liverpool Empire Theatre, Lime Street, Liverpool, Merseyside, L1 1JE

From: Mon 29 Apr 2019

To: Fri 03 May 2019

Richard O’Brien’s legendary rock ‘n’ roll musical returns to the UK as part of a sell-out worldwide tour.
Book The Rocky Horror Show Tickets
Grand Opera House York, Clifford and Cumberland Street, York, North Yorkshire, YO1 9SW

From: Mon 10 Jun 2019

To: Fri 14 Jun 2019

Richard O’Brien’s legendary rock ‘n’ roll musical returns to the UK as part of a sell-out worldwide tour.
Book The Rocky Horror Show Tickets
Regent Theatre Stoke, Piccadilly, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST1 1AP

From: Mon 03 Jun 2019

To: Fri 07 Jun 2019

Richard O’Brien’s legendary rock ‘n’ roll musical returns to the UK as part of a sell-out worldwide tour.
Book The Rocky Horror Show Tickets
The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham, Suffolk Queensway, West Midlands, B5 4DS

From: Mon 13 May 2019

To: Fri 24 May 2019

Richard O’Brien’s legendary rock ‘n’ roll musical returns to the UK as part of a sell-out worldwide tour.
Book Rosmersholm Tickets
Duke Of York's Theatre, St Martins Lane, London, WC2N 4BG

From: Tue 23 Apr 2019

To: Sat 20 Jul 2019

Ian Rickson directs Tom Burke and Hayley Atwell in the West End premiere of Henrik Ibsen’s gripping and piercingly relevant work of personal and political passion
Book Rosmersholm + 2 Course Post Theatre Dinner at The Ivy Tickets
Duke Of York's Theatre, St Martins Lane, London, WC2N 4BG

From: Wed 24 Apr 2019

To: Thu 04 Jul 2019

Ian Rickson directs Tom Burke and Hayley Atwell in the West End premiere of Henrik Ibsen’s gripping and piercingly relevant work of personal and political passion