« Back to What's On

London Shows beginning with M

I spy with my little eye... London Shows beginning with 'M'! Here at LOVEtheatre we provide great deals on a fantastic selection of London Theatre, Attractions and Theatre Packages, and if you’re looking for unbeatable bargains then check out our Special Offers. They’re some of the best deals on London Theatre available anywhere!

Book A Monster Calls Tickets
The Old Vic, 103 The Cut, London, SE1 8NB

From: Sat 07 Jul 2018

To: Sat 25 Aug 2018

Patrick Ness's piercing novel is brought to The Old Vic stage in a powerful new adaptation by visionary director Sally Cookson.
Book Madagascar - A Musical Adventure - New Wimbledon Theatre Tickets
New Wimbledon Theatre, The Broadway, Wimbledon, SW19 1QG

From: Sat 21 Jul 2018

To: Sat 28 Jul 2018

Join Alex the Lion, Marty the Zebra, Melman the Giraffe, Gloria the hip hip Hippo and those hilarious, plotting penguins as they bound onto your stage in the musical adventure of a lifetime
Book The Magic Flute Tickets
London Coliseum, St Martin's Lane, London, WC2N 4ES

From: Thu 14 Mar 2019

To: Thu 11 Apr 2019

Simon McBurney's five-star production of Mozart's timeless classic returns to ENO, concerning the search for truth and reason, love and enlightenment
Book Mamma Mia! Tickets
Novello Theatre, Aldwych, London, WC2B 4LD

From: Mon 25 Jun 2018

To: Sat 02 Mar 2019

Inspired by the magic of ABBA's songs, this love story unfolds on a Greek Island paradise
Book Mamma Mia! + 2 Course Pre-Theatre Dinner at Balthazar  Tickets
Novello Theatre, Aldwych, London, WC2B 4LD

From: Mon 25 Jun 2018

To: Fri 20 Jul 2018

Inspired by the magic of ABBA's songs, this love story unfolds on a Greek Island paradise
Book Mamma Mia! + 2 Course Pre-Theatre Dinner at Café Murano Covent Garden Tickets
Novello Theatre, Aldwych, London, WC2B 4LD

From: Mon 25 Jun 2018

To: Fri 20 Jul 2018

Inspired by the magic of ABBA's songs, this love story unfolds on a Greek Island paradise
Book Manon - London Coliseum Tickets
London Coliseum, St Martin's Lane, London, WC2N 4ES

From: Wed 16 Jan 2019

To: Sun 20 Jan 2019

Kenneth MacMillan's full-blooded ballet of love, decadence and passion returns to the London Coliseum, performed to the haunting music of Jules Massenet.
Book Matilda Tickets
Cambridge Theatre, Earlham Street, London, WC2 9HU

From: Tue 26 Jun 2018

To: Sun 20 Oct 2019

Roald Dahl's much-loved story bursts into life on stage in a musical version by Dennis Kelly & award-winning musician-comedian Tim Minchin
Book Matilda The Musical + 2 Course Pre-Theatre Meal at Balthazar Tickets
Cambridge Theatre, Earlham Street, London, WC2 9HU

From: Tue 26 Jun 2018

To: Tue 19 Feb 2019

Roald Dahl's much-loved story bursts into life on stage in a musical version by Dennis Kelly & award-winning musician-comedian Tim Minchin
Book Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake Tickets
Sadler's Wells Theatre, Rosebery Avenue, London, EC1R 4TN

From: Tue 04 Dec 2018

To: Sun 27 Jan 2019

A modern day classic, Matthew Bourne's triumphant re-interpretation of SWAN LAKE turns tradition upside down