« Back to What's On

London Shows beginning with G

I spy with my little eye... London Shows beginning with 'G'! Here at LOVEtheatre we provide great deals on a fantastic selection of London Theatre, Attractions and Theatre Packages, and if you’re looking for unbeatable bargains then check out our Special Offers. They’re some of the best deals on London Theatre available anywhere!

Book Gals Aloud: Not The Tucking Kind Tickets
The Spiegel Tent, Leicester Square, London, WC2H 7DE

From: Sat 05 Jan 2019

To: Sat 05 Jan 2019

Join the biggest Girls Aloud drag tribute act - Gals Aloud! These Gals are back with a jam-packed show full of the greatest hits of Girls Aloud
Book Gandini Juggling & Alexander Whitley - Spring Tickets
Sadler's Wells Theatre, Rosebery Avenue, London, EC1R 4TN

From: Thu 31 Jan 2019

To: Sat 02 Feb 2019

Gandini Juggling join forces with Alexander Whitley to create Spring, a jubilant work of deconstructed rhythms and patterns as part of the International Mime Festival.
Book Gareth Malone & The Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra Tickets
Union Chapel, Union Chapel, London, N1 2UN

From: Fri 21 Dec 2018

To: Sat 22 Dec 2018

See Gareth Malone and the Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra at the Union Chapel this Christmas performing some of your favourite Christmas songs like you've never heard them before!
Book Gently Down the Stream Tickets
Park Theatre, Clifton Terrace, Finsbury Park, London, N4 3JP

From: Wed 13 Feb 2019

To: Sat 16 Mar 2019

Gently Down The Stream, directed by Sean Mathias, written by Martin Sherman makes its UK Premiere and follows the remarkably moving and brilliantly funny love story of Beau, a retired American pianist living in London, and Rufus, an eccentric young lawyer
Book Ghost Stories Tickets
Lyric Hammersmith, London, King Street, W6 0QL

From: Sat 30 Mar 2019

To: Sat 11 May 2019

Andy Nyman and Jeremy Dyson's worldwide cult phenomenon returns to the theatre where it all began following record breaking sell out shows!
Book The Great Gatsby Tickets
Gatsby's Drugstore, 84 Long Lane, LONDON, SE1 4AU

From: Wed 19 Dec 2018

To: Sun 31 Mar 2019

Experience the glamour and decadence of the Roaring Twenties with this smash-hit production of The Great Gatsby
Book The Gruffalo Tickets
Lyric Theatre, London, Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1D 7ES

From: Wed 03 Jul 2019

To: Sun 08 Sep 2019

Music, laughter, physical theatre and just the right touch of scary fun, brings everyone's favourite furry monster to life on stage in this must-see family show, based on the award winning picture book