« Back to What's On

London Shows beginning with A

I spy with my little eye... London Shows beginning with 'A'! Here at LOVEtheatre we provide great deals on a fantastic selection of London Theatre, Attractions and Theatre Packages, and if you’re looking for unbeatable bargains then check out our Special Offers. They’re some of the best deals on London Theatre available anywhere!

Book All My Sons Tickets
The Old Vic, 103 The Cut, London, SE1 8NB

From: Sat 20 Apr 2019

To: Sat 08 Jun 2019

Jeremy Herrin directs Sally Field, Bill Pullman, Jenna Coleman and Colin Morgan in Arthur Miller's blistering drama.
Book A Hundred Words for Snow Tickets
Trafalgar Studios 2, Whitehall, London, SW1A 2DY

From: Tue 05 Mar 2019

To: Sat 30 Mar 2019

Following a critically acclaimed run at VAULT Festival and a UK Tour, Tatty Hennessy's coming of age story is about being an explorer in a melting world.
Book A Midsummer Night's Dream Tickets
Open Air Theatre, Inner Circle, London, NW1 4NU

From: Fri 28 Jun 2019

To: Sat 27 Jul 2019

Through live music, playful adventure and physical invention, see the lovers’ world transformed into a place of magic, laughter and healing, as we journey into the woods.
Book A Midsummer Night's Dream Tickets
Globe Theatre, 21 New Globe Walk, London, SE1 9DT

From: Fri 28 Jun 2019

To: Sun 13 Oct 2019

Shakespeare’s evergreen comedy is a tale of order and chaos, love and fantasy.
Book Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor) Tickets
Garrick Theatre, Charing Cross Road, London, WC2H 0HH

From: Tue 19 Feb 2019

To: Tue 19 Mar 2019

Inspired by his best selling book, This is Going to Hurt British comedy writer, actor and comedian Adam Kay shares his experiences as a junior doctor.
Book Admissions Tickets
Trafalgar Studios 1 , Whitehall, London, SW1A 2DY

From: Thu 28 Feb 2019

To: Sat 25 May 2019

Alex Kingston (ER, Doctor Who) stars in Admissions, an award-winning and bitingly funny new comedy from the writer of acclaimed hit Bad Jews.
Book After Edward Tickets
Sam Wanamaker Playhouse, 21 New Globe Walk, Bankside, London, SE1 9DT

From: Thu 21 Mar 2019

To: Sat 06 Apr 2019

A daring new play written specifically for the Sam Wanamaker Playhouse in response to Christopher Marlowe's Edward II, After Edward welcomes us into a chaotic world of pride and shame, with moments of elation, outrageous humour and heart-breaking tenderness.
Book Against The Stream Tickets
London Coliseum, St Martin's Lane, London, WC2N 4ES

From: Sun 07 Apr 2019

To: Sun 07 Apr 2019

A Gala night celebrating Ballet's greatest pioneers. Brought to you by internationally acclaimed producer and dancer, Ivan Putrov with an outstanding cast of leading dancers from some of the world's great ballet companies.
Book Akhnaten Tickets
London Coliseum, St Martin's Lane, London, WC2N 4ES

From: Thu 21 Feb 2019

To: Thu 07 Mar 2019

Phelim McDermott's Olivier Award-winning production of Philip Glass's Akhnaten returns to ENO for its first revival, following its sell-out run in 2016
Book Aladdin Tickets
Prince Edward Theatre, 30 Old Compton Street, London, W1D 4HS

From: Tue 19 Feb 2019

To: Sat 31 Aug 2019

Brought to theatrical life by a legendary creative team, Disney's new musical will sweep you into a whole new world, filled with beauty, comedy and breath-taking spectacle in the fabled city of Agrabah