Jamie Foreman & co. complete Mrs Henderson Presents cast

Jamie Foreman & co. complete Mrs Henderson Presents cast

Updated On: May 1, 2018
By Nicki McIntyre
  • Related Shows

    New musical Mrs Henderson Presents has confirmed its full cast, ahead of its West End premiere at the Noel Coward Theatre from 9 February.

    Joining the previously announced Tracie Bennett (Laura Henderson), Ian Bartholomew (Vivian Van Damm) and Emma Williams (Maureen), EastEnders' Jamie Foreman will star as Arthur. Foreman's has appeared on television in Birds of a Feather, as well as the films Layer Cake, Nil by Mouth, Elizabeth, Sleepy Hollow and Roman Polanski's Oliver Twist.

    Completeing the cast will be Katie Bernstein (Peggy), Lizzy Connolly (Doris), Liz Ewing (Lady Conway), Robert Hands (Cromer), Samuel Holmes (Bertie),  Lauren Hood (Vera), Matthew Malthouse (Eddie), Sarah Bakker, Andrew Bryant, Rhiannon Chesterman, Alexander Delamere, Emily Goodenough, Victoria Hay, Oliver Jackson, Ian Gareth Jones, Katrina Kleve, Lauren Logan, Tania Newton, Sam O'Rourke, Neil Stewart and Dickie Wood.

    Based on the original screenplay by Martin Sherman, Mrs Henderson Presents features book and direction by Terry Johnson, lyrics by Don Black and music by George Fenton and Simon Chamberlain, with choreography by Andrew Wright, design by Tim Shortall, sound by Gareth Owen, costumes by Paul Wills and lighting by Ben Ormerod.

    Mrs Henderson Presents is currently booking at the Noel Coward Theatre from 9 February 2016 until 7 January 2017.